This site is currently in dry run mode. All Public Body mail will go to this mail server:

Department of Fire & Public Safety

The Department of Fire and Public Safety provides emergency and non-emergency services for the islands of Maui, Molokai, Lanai, and Kahoolawe and the surrounding waters. The Department has 14 fire stations throughout the County of Maui. There are 10 fire stations on the island of Maui, three fire stations on the island of Molokai, and one fire station on the island of Lanai.

Make a Request to this public agency!

County of Maui
emergency , hazardous , safety , health , ambulance , paramedic , fire , Fire and Public Safety Commission , Public Safety Commission
Phone: 808-270-7561
Fax: 808-270-7919
Mailing Address:
200 Dairy Road
Wailuku, HI 96793

There are no requests for this public agency yet