This site is currently in dry run mode. All Public Body mail will go to this mail server:

Department of Water

Kauai’s Department of Water operates 9 separate, unconnected water systems spread out along our island from Kekaha to Haena. The Department of Water monitors, operates, and maintains 50 deepwell pumping stations, 19 booster pumping stations along with its associated electrical motor control centers and chlorination disinfection equipment, 4 tunnel sources, 58 storage tanks, 75 control valve stations, and over 400+ miles of pipeline to approximately 21,000 consumer water service connections and meters.

Make a Request to this public agency!

County of Kauai
planning , water , DOW
Phone: (808) 245-5400
Mailing Address:
4398 Pua Loke St.
Lihue, HI 96766

There are no requests for this public agency yet